Personnel

Contact Us

Firearms Licensing

Safety Officer

Hate/Bias Crimes

Elder Services

 

 

 


If a job title is underlined, please click on it to visit the associated page. 

Detectives
Det. Keysha Mitchell

Det. Scott Glover
Detectives@holbrookpolice.com

 

Court Prosecutor
Sgt William Marble
wmarble@holbrookpolice.com


Sexual Assault Investigator
Ofc Keysha Mitchell
Sgt William Smith

SAI@holbrookpolice.com


Admin Aide
Ofc Thomas Gainey

TGainey@holbrookpolice.com

 

Arson Investigator
Ofc John Kearney

JKearney@holbrookpolice.com

 

Firearms Licensing
Ofc Joseph Salvucci

Firearms@holbrookpolice.com

 

Safety Officer
Ofc James Landers

JLanders@holbrookpolice.com


911 Coordinator
Ofc Jeanine Matott

JMatott@holbrookpolice.com

Detail Officer
Sgt William Smith

Details@holbrookpolice.com

 

Leaps Reps
Ofc Eric Gunderway
Ofc Martin Faherty

LEAPS@holbrookpolice.com


Firearms Instructors
Ofc Andrew Martins

AMartins@holbrookpolice.com

 

Photographers

Ofc Joseph Salvucci

JSalvucci@holbrookpolice.com
Ofc James Hurley

JHurley@holbrookpolice.com

 

Hate/Bias Crimes
Ofc Daniel Ford

dford@holbrookpolice.com

 

Drug Task Force Liason
Sgt William Keegan

Drugs@holbrookpolice.com

 

Elder Services

Sgt William Marble
wmarble@holbrookpolice.com

 

Sex Offender Registry

Sgt William Smith
wsmith@holbrookpolice.com

Ofc Jeanine Matott
jmatott@holbrookpolice.com


Home | Personnel